Executives


Stephanie Wolfe

Secretary

secretary@rocketsbasketball.ca


Laverne Withers

Treasurer

treasurer@rocketsbasketball.ca


Angie Randell

Co-Registrar

registrar@chmbarockets.com


Kelly Francois

Gym Coordinator

gymcoordinator@rocketsbasketball.ca


Sean Francois

Webmaster

webmaster@rocketsbasketball.ca


Zarina Pay

Fundraising

fundraising@rocketsbasketball.ca


Jud Mullen

Equipment Manager Boys Teams

jud@rocketsbasketball.ca


Lawerence Eady

Equipment Manager Girls Teams

Lawrence@rocketsbasketball.ca


Wade Yeo

Tech Coordinator

techcoordinator@rocketsbasketball.ca


Brett Haley

Past President

pastpresident@chmbarockets.com


Martin Langille

Vice President

VicePresident@chmbarockets.com


Robin Veinotte

President

president@rocketsbasketball.ca
9028807628


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information