U10 Boys - Rockets - Parker



Practices

Location Date Notes
Cole Harbour High School Fri, Oct. 13, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM 1st team practice
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Oct. 19, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cole Harbour High Fri, Oct. 20, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared gym
Banook Canoe Club Fri, Oct. 27, 2023 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Extra Practice
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Nov. 02, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cole Harbour High Fri, Nov. 03, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared gym
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Nov. 09, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cole Harbour High Fri, Nov. 10, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared gym
Cole Harbour High Fri, Nov. 17, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared gym
Cole Harbour High Fri, Nov. 24, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Nov. 30, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Dec. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Banook Boat Club Fri, Dec. 08, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Friday Updated
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Dec. 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Banook Boat Club Fri, Dec. 15, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Friday Updated
Brookehouse Elememtary Thu, Jan. 04, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cole Harbour High Fri, Jan. 05, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared gym
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Jan. 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cole Harbour High Fri, Jan. 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared gym
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Jan. 18, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cole Harbour High Fri, Jan. 19, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared gym
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Jan. 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cole Harbour High Fri, Jan. 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared gym
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Feb. 01, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cole Harbour High Fri, Feb. 02, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared gym
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Feb. 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cole Harbour High Fri, Feb. 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared gym
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Feb. 15, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cole Harbour High Fri, Feb. 16, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared gym
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Feb. 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cole Harbour High Fri, Feb. 23, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared gym
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cole Harbour High Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared gym
Bois Joli Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Send the boys to shoot around if they're free
Cole Harbour High Fri, Mar. 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Shared gym
Brookhouse Elementary Thu, Mar. 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information